DSBN News: More Previous Next

Staff 2017/2018

 

Twenty Valley  Public School Staff 

Name Position Email Room Phone# Extension  
Anderson, Jill Secretary jill.anderson@dsbn.org 133 905-562-5211 39311  
Clarke, Jake Vice-Principal jason.clarke@dsbn.org 133 905-562-5211 39302  
Black, Jerome Grade 5 jerome.black@dsbn.org 218 905-562-5211 52287  
Blaney, Denise Primary Arts denise.blaney@dsbn.org   905-562-5211 82540  
Campbell, Julie Kindergarten Julie.campbell@dsbn.org 127 905-562-5211 39331  
Chapman, Laura French laura.chapman@dsbn.org 221 905-562-5211 82525  
Cimino, Angelo Head Caretaker angelo.cimino@dsbn.org 131 905-562-5211 39318  
Ciazynski, Debra Secretary debra.ciazynski@dsbn.org 133 905-562-5211 39310  
Grano, Christel Kindergarten christel.grano@dsbn.org 126 905-562-5211 81841  
Cooper, Barbara Grade 1 barbara.cooper@dsbn.org 130 905-562-5211 82527  
Couture, Paula Teacher-Librarian / Prep paula.couture@dsbn.org 129 905-562-5211 81307  
Davis, Karen EA karen.davis@dsbn.org   905-562-5211    
De Divitiis, Sara Principal sara.dedivitiis@dsbn.org 133F 905-562-5211 39301  
Faragalli, Wendy Kindergarten wendy.faragalli@dsbn.org 127 905-562-5211 82622  
Ferguson, Sean Grade 7 / Science sean.ferguson@dsbn.org 207 905-562-5211 82528  
Gall, Lisa Kindergarten lisa.gall@dsbn.org 125 905-562-5211 81100  
Giesbrecht, Sandra Science/S.Studies/Prep sandra.giesbrecht@dsbn.org 216 905-562-5211 82529  
Honsinger, Bryan Grade 7 / Science bryan.honsinger@dsbn.org 211 905-562-5211 82530  
James-Surgeoner, Christine EA christine.james@dsbn.org 126 905-562-5211 81559  
Janzen, Leonard Grade 6 leonard.janzen@dsbn.org 220 905-562-5211 81772  
Jeffcoate, Faye EA vanessa.jeffcoate@dsbn.org 223 905-562-5211 82761  
Kadwell, Jillian Grade 3 jillian.kadwell@dsbn.org 116 905-562-5211 81418  
Kleniewski, Michelle Learning Resource Teacher michelle.kleniewski@dsbn.org 223 905-562-5211 81973  
Koop, Darryl Physical Education & Health darryl.koop@dsbn.org Gym 905-562-5211 82532  
Little, Charlene Grade 2 charlene.little@dsbn.org 117 905-562-5211 81602  
Lombarczki, Sue Grade 1/2 sue.lombarczki@dsbn.org 123 905-562-5211 81362  
Marischuk, Alex Kindergarten alex.marischuk@dsbn.org 128 905-562-5211 82885  
Paoni, Dina Youth Counsellor dina.paoni@dsbn.org 133 905-562-5211 81881  
McDonough, Jesse Grade 4/5 jesse.mcdonough@dsbn.org 217 905-562-5211 39334  
Meijerink, Tina EA tina.meijerink@dsbn.org 207 905-562-5211 60427  
Nation, Carlie EA carlie.nation@dsbn.org 125 905-562-5211 82607  
Neufeld, Mary Anne Kindergarten maryanne.neufeld@dsbn.org 128 905-562-5211 82533  
Furtney, Brent Grade 4 brent.furtney@dsbn.org 219 905-562-5211    
Nyman, Sarah Grade 1 sarah.nyman@dsbn.org 122 905-562-5211 82534  
Randall, William Grade 8 / History and Geography william.randall@dsbn.org 213 905-562-5211 39343  
Wahidi, Wasse School Public Health Nurse wasse.wahidi@niagararegion.ca 905-688-8248    
Sarkisian, Silvia Kindergarten silvia.sarkisian@dsbn.org 126 905-562-5211 39333  
Solyom, Suzanne Grade 3/4 suzanne.solyom@dsbn.org 215 905-562-5211 82537  
Sotola, Lisa Grade 8 / Intermediate PE lisa.sotola@dsbn.org 212 905-562-5211 81932  
VanNoort, Emily Grade 1 emily.VanNoort@dsbn.org 121 905-562-5211 82538  
Ventresca, Tonia French as a Second Language, Instructional Coach tonia.ventresca@dsbn.org 207 905-562-5211 39336  
Willms-Reid, Susan Grade 6 susan.willms-reid@dsbn.org 219 905-562-5211 82539  
Dobrosavljec-Stewart, Jasmina Kindergarten (LTO Kindergarten) jasmina.dobrosavljevic@dsbn.org 222 905-562-5211 39319