DSBN News: More Previous Next

Staff 2019/2020

Twenty Valley Public School Staff

Name Position Email Room Phone# Extension
Anderson, Jill Secretary jill.anderson@dsbn.org 133 905-562-5211 39311
Clarke, Jake Vice-Principal jason.clarke@dsbn.org 133 905-562-5211 39302
Black, Jerome Grade 5 jerome.black@dsbn.org 218 905-562-5211 52287
Courture, Paula Primary Arts paula.couture@dsbn.org   905-562-5211 82540
Campbell, Julie Kindergarten Julie.campbell@dsbn.org 127 905-562-5211 39331
Chapman, Laura French laura.chapman@dsbn.org 221 905-562-5211 82525
Cimino, Angelo Head Caretaker angelo.cimino@dsbn.org 131 905-562-5211 39318
Ciazynski, Debra Secretary debra.ciazynski@dsbn.org 133 905-562-5211 39310
Gall, Lisa Grade 1/2 lisa.gall@dsbn.org 126 905-562-5211 81841
Cooper, Barbara Grade 1 barbara.cooper@dsbn.org 130 905-562-5211 82527
Davis, Karen EA karen.davis@dsbn.org   905-562-5211  
De Divitiis, Sara Principal sara.dedivitiis@dsbn.org 133F 905-562-5211 39301
Bond, Olivia Kindergarten-DECE olivia.bond@dsbn.org 127 905-562-5211 82622
Ferguson, Sean Grade 7 / Science sean.ferguson@dsbn.org 207 905-562-5211 82528
Worville, Christina Kindergarten-DECE christina.worville@dsbn.org 125 905-562-5211 81100
Mammarella, Jessica Kindergarten-DECE jessica.mammarella@dsbn.org 216 905-562-5211 82529
Honsinger, Bryan Grade 7 / Science bryan.honsinger@dsbn.org 211 905-562-5211 82530
Koabel, Megan EA megan.koabel@dsbn.org 126 905-562-5211 81559
Janzen, Leonard Grade 6 leonard.janzen@dsbn.org 220 905-562-5211 81772
Duncan, Heather EA heather.duncan@dsbn.org 223 905-562-5211 82761
Kadwell, Jillian Grade 3 jillian.kadwell@dsbn.org 116 905-562-5211 81418
Kleniewski, Michelle Learning Resource Teacher michelle.kleniewski@dsbn.org 223 905-562-5211 81973
Koop, Darryl Physical Education & Health darryl.koop@dsbn.org Gym 905-562-5211 82532
Little, Charlene Grade 2/3 charlene.little@dsbn.org 117 905-562-5211 81602
Lombarczki, Sue Grade 1 sue.lombarczki@dsbn.org 123 905-562-5211 81362
Marischuk, Alex Kindergarten-DECE alex.marischuk@dsbn.org 128 905-562-5211 82885
Paone, Dina Youth Counsellor dina.paone@dsbn.org 133 905-562-5211 81881
McDonough, Jesse Grade 4 jesse.mcdonough@dsbn.org 217 905-562-5211 39334
Worville, Christine Kindergarten-DECE christine.worville@dsbn.org 125 905-562-5211 82607
Neufeld, Mary Anne Kindergarten maryanne.neufeld@dsbn.org 128 905-562-5211 82533
Furtney, Brent Grade 4/5 brent.furtney@dsbn.org 219 905-562-5211  
Nyman, Sarah Kindergarten sarah.nyman@dsbn.org 122 905-562-5211 82534
Randall, William Grade 8 / History and Geography william.randall@dsbn.org 213 905-562-5211 39343
Wahidi, Wasse School Public Health Nurse wasse.wahidi@niagararegion.ca 905-688-8248  
Sarkisian, Silvia Kindergarten silvia.sarkisian@dsbn.org 126 905-562-5211 39333
Solyom, Suzanne Grade 3 suzanne.solyom@dsbn.org 215 905-562-5211 82537
Sotola, Lisa Grade 8 / Intermediate PE lisa.sotola@dsbn.org 212 905-562-5211 81932
Vani, Danielle Librarian/French danielle.vani@dsbn.org 221 905-562-5211  
Van Noort, Emily Grade 2 emily.vanNoort@dsbn.org 121 905-562-5211 82538
Ventresca, Tonia Grade 4, Instructional Coach tonia.ventresca@dsbn.org 207 905-562-5211 39336
Willms-Reid, Susan Grade 6 susan.willms-reid@dsbn.org 219 905-562-5211 82539